hoverbees

cooking with kids

iced coffee

I love this post about iced coffee made without heat and served in a recycled plastic bottle or tub. Imagine Starbucks filling your empty water bottle with an iced latte.

I remember visiting Venice 15 years ago and coming across wine merchants selling wine out of giant vats, filling empty plastic liter bottles with wine.

If we stopped making any sort of containers now, how long could we get by using what we’ve already made?

If I didn’t buy another piece of clothing for the rest of my life, I would surely have enough to last the rest of my days .With a little reconfiguring that is…

Global Table Adventure | Recipe: Nauru’s “Recycled” Iced Coffee with poll.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on June 23, 2012 by in Uncategorized.